MUSIC: DJ Nice & Legend Pres. Joell Ortiz – Brooklyn Bomber Mixtape

13 06 2008

Haven’t listened to this yet but I’ve yet to be disappointed by Joell so I’m definitely looking forward to it. Tracklist and download after the jump.

1. Countdown Ft. Sha Stimuli
2. He’s Here Freestyle
3. Remember The Name Freestyle
4. Who Am I
5. Cipha Sounds Interview Freestyle
6. 125 Part 2 Ft. Sha Stimuli & Grafh
7. Letter To Obama [Studio Version](Prod. By DJ Green Lantern)
8. Who Shot Ya Freestyle
9. Hip Hop Remix Ft. Jadakiss & Saigon
10. Brooklyn Remix Ft. Cashmere Maino & Big Daddy Kane
11. Morning
12. We See Ya Ft. Tony Touch
13. 90’s Free Agent Freestyle
14. Changes
15. Lil Fun
16. For Me
17. Where I’m From Freestyle
18. Feel Good Ft. Cambatta
19. DJ Green Lantern Interview Freestyle
20. Latin Assassins Ft. Big Lou & Geolani
21. Warfare Ft. Joe Budden
22. Bodega
23. Top Of The Charts(Prod By The Faculty)
24. Ups And Downs(Prod By Statik Selektah)
25. Doin It 2005
26. Story To Tell
27. Here The Next Ft. Novel
28. Modern Day Slavery Ft. Immortal Technique
29. Brooklyn Bullshit
30. 125 Part 4 Remix (Prod By Guilty J)

Mr Xclusives on the upload. He gone…


add to : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook




One response

15 06 2008

Thanks for the support !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: